top of page

What I'm About

Hey!

How's it going?

Welcome to my blog. I've thought about blogging for quite some time now but finally have the courage and time to put a semi-functioning platform together. I started out on Instagram a few months ago but wanted a bigger space to express my thoughts. This blog is just as much for you as it is for me. My health journey began when I went to college and gained the "Freshman 15". I realized the importance of taking care of my body and started exercising and eating vegetables regularly, and over the four years of college I kept cultivating my health philosophy.

Fast forward to now, and I crave kale salads (Who am I? Is this normal?). I have a passion for health and wellness and view food as the medicine to provide me a long, active life. I am also interested in business, specifically the psychology side of business. My major in Human and Organizational Development was the fuel to help me find this interest, and I hope to reveal some of my learnings in this space. I also hope to talk about aspects of health and wellness on their own!

Thanks for visiting, and check back for more in the near future. Enjoy this picture of my puppy (she's way less innocent than she looks). XO, Hilary

Featured Posts
Check back soon
Once posts are published, you’ll see them here.
Recent Posts
bottom of page